I can't remember my password
You can reset your password on the Forgot Password page here.
How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account by heading to your SYNCR account page, clicking the Delete Account link and typing in your current password to confirm. Please note that you won’t receive a refund for your active subscription and all of your data will be permanently lost.
What is Syncr Pro?
SYNCR Pro is priced at just £4.99/$6.45 per month and offers full access to the ever growing collection of Pro briefs, resources and Syncr Masterclasses.
What is the difference between Syncr and Syncr Pro?
SYNCR gives you full access to our ever-growing library of briefs, however, you can’t apply for any Pro briefs. SYNCR Pro, billed as £4.99/$6.45 a month, gives you full access to all content along with access to SYNCR Masterclasses, giving you insight & advice from industry professionals.
Can I upgrade from Syncr to Syncr Pro?
You can upgrade your account to Pro at any time via your profile page.
Can I downgrade from Pro to Free?
You can downgrade your account from Pro at any time via your dashboard.
Can I cancel my subscription?
Please note that refunding that subscription would remove your access to Pro content.
How do I submit to briefs?
After you’ve set up your account & uploaded your music, head to any brief and click the submit button. You can then choose from any of your uploaded tracks or simply enter your tracks URL from Soundcloud, YouTube, Spotify etc.
Does Syncr take a cut of any fee?
Sync deals over £4,000 may require up to 10% of the fee if work on representation, clearance and legal work is required. We’ll never touch your royalties though, they’re all yours.